ACTION BYTE

Enduro 3 of 2016

Enduro 3 of 2016

  The third enduro of the year took place on Kisima...

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 08:44

Chatthe Wins

Chatthe Wins

Jaspreet Singh Chatthe navigated by Gurdeep Panesar in a Mitsubishi...

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 03:48

MX 4 Of 2016

MX 4 Of 2016

Moto-X 4 of 2016.

Monday, 06 June 2016 14:30

New Bike For Shivam

New Bike For Shivam

Shivam Vinayak has acquired a 2016 Kawasaki 450cc four stroke...

Monday, 06 June 2016 10:03

2016 KCB Safari Launched

2016 KCB Safari Launched

The 64th edition of the Safari rally was launched last...

Friday, 03 June 2016 20:21

Kabras End Drought

Kabras End Drought

Kabras lead driver Baldev Chagar navigated by Ravi Soni yesterday...

Monday, 09 May 2016 10:40

New Sponsor For Shamba Boys

New Sponsor For Shamba Boys

Shamba Boyz Rally Team will soon be unveiling new racing...

Friday, 15 April 2016 07:54

EAMSC 2016 AGM

EAMSC 2016 AGM

In keeping with the rules and regulations the East African...

Wednesday, 23 March 2016 03:46

Liquid Launch

Liquid Launch

Liquid Telecom last night put on an amazing launch of their...

Wednesday, 24 February 2016 07:03

2016 KCB KAJIADO RALLY

2016 KCB KAJIADO RALLY

After a two month end of year break the Kenya...

Tuesday, 23 February 2016 10:11

Tejas Officially a Works Driver

Tejas Officially a Works Driver

Kenyan star driver Tejas Hirani has today signed a one...

Friday, 08 January 2016 19:06

Season Plans

Season Plans

Three-time national 2WD reigning champion Leonardo Varese hopes to set...

Tuesday, 05 January 2016 06:25

Moto -X News

64th KCB Safari Rally

Kart 4/5

2015 Guru Nanak

Next Event

FIAFIM
accidents

Our Sponsors