KNRC CLASSIC CUP STANDINGS

ACTION BYTE

The Day I decided to Navigate

The Day I decided to Navigate

Nearly three decades ago, I really got excited over the...

Tuesday, 21 July 2015 15:35

RSC Machakos Rally Update

RSC Machakos Rally Update

KCB RSC MACHAKOS RALLY UPDATE: Dennis Mwenda: "I'm elated to be...

Monday, 20 July 2015 20:00

KQ CLASSIC SAFARI LAUNCH

KQ CLASSIC SAFARI LAUNCH

KQ EA SAFARI CLASSIC RALLY 2015 LAUNCHKenya Airways and East...

Thursday, 16 July 2015 06:48

Quentin Takes Fourth

Quentin Takes Fourth

Quentin Mitchell and Tom Taylor proved the pace that everyone...

Friday, 10 July 2015 06:08

Back to The EVO

Back to The EVO

Carl Tundo, the multiple winner of the Eldoret Rally, will...

Monday, 29 June 2015 04:49

KCB VOI RALLY

KCB VOI RALLY

The MMC round of the KNRC is an event that...

Sunday, 07 June 2015 17:43

Nikhil Scoops Top Award

Nikhil Scoops Top Award

The 2014 Motorsports award took place at a colorfull event...

Thursday, 28 May 2015 06:57

Voi Rally 2015

Voi Rally 2015

Gurmit: Eric Bengi will definitely be a hard nut to...

Saturday, 23 May 2015 11:37

KMSF AWARDS

KMSF AWARDS

The motorsport fraternity gathers on the 23rd of May to...

Saturday, 23 May 2015 11:28

Ian & Kavit Storm To Victory

Ian & Kavit Storm To Victory

KNRC 3 proved to be an interesting event with organizers...

Tuesday, 05 May 2015 10:02

Niaz Bashir Back in the 2WD Fray

Niaz Bashir Back in the 2WD Fray

NIAZ BASHIR MAKES A COMEBACK.Niaz is back in action after...

Wednesday, 29 April 2015 10:11

Jassi Chathe Wins Sasol ARC event

Jassi Chathe Wins Sasol ARC event

JASSI TOPS ARC LOG!!A superb calculated ddrive clinches ARC honours...

Monday, 20 April 2015 08:24

2 Wheels

Next Event

FIAFIM
accidents

Our Sponsors