KNRC CLASSIC CUP STANDINGS

ACTION BYTE

Tejas Officially a Works Driver

Tejas Officially a Works Driver

Kenyan star driver Tejas Hirani has today signed a one...

Friday, 08 January 2016 19:06

Season Plans

Season Plans

Three-time national 2WD reigning champion Leonardo Varese hopes to set...

Tuesday, 05 January 2016 06:25

Nish & Tiku Survive The Classic

Nish & Tiku Survive The Classic

The Rally4Rhinos rally team of Nish Lakhani and Teeku Patel...

Monday, 30 November 2015 05:16

Classic Safari Titbits Before the start

Classic Safari Titbits Before the start

A team of motorsport medics, led by UK based emergency...

Sunday, 22 November 2015 05:43

Formula Gulf 2015/2016

Formula Gulf 2015/2016

Thanks to six Formula One Grand Prix races in Abu...

Sunday, 22 November 2015 05:39

Tapio Wins the Guru Nanak

Tapio Wins the Guru Nanak

The last rally of the 2015 season was run this...

Monday, 26 October 2015 03:09

KNRC DIV 1 Battle

KNRC DIV 1 Battle

Leader Jasmeet promises flat-out approach going into season-closing Guru Nanak...

Friday, 09 October 2015 02:51

Tash Tundo

Tash Tundo

Tash Tundo: I'm so happy to sit next to dad...

Friday, 09 October 2015 02:34

ARC Champion

ARC Champion

Jaspreet Chathe Champion of AfricaSoft spoken, humble, almost shy in...

Wednesday, 02 September 2015 20:10

Chathe For Pearl

Chathe For Pearl

Kenyan Jaspreet Singh Chatthe has never finished the V- Pearl...

Wednesday, 26 August 2015 07:36

Tapio Too Hot

Tapio Too Hot

Tapioa Too HotKNRC 6 the #KCBMachakosRally was run on Saturday...

Wednesday, 12 August 2015 04:11

The Day I decided to Navigate

The Day I decided to Navigate

Nearly three decades ago, I really got excited over the...

Tuesday, 21 July 2015 15:35

2 Wheels

2015 Guru Nanak

Next Event

FIAFIM
accidents

Our Sponsors